The Hearts Center Presents

Free Heartshare Teleclass

HeartShare is a free teleclass series about the teachings of the ascended masters, your spiritual path and anything that is on your heart.  

Just call in or Zoom to participate!

To join our email list of dates and topics of future teleclasses call Barbara Gabbert at 972-768-8319.

Receive Email Reminders with the Zoom link.

We look forward to being with you and hearing from you!

 

Previous HeartShare Teleclasses with Audio Links

Upcoming Teleclasses:
5/30, 6/27, 7/25, 8/29

Times: 6:00 p.m. PT, 7:00 p.m. MT, 8:00 p.m. CT, 9:00 p.m. ET.


Zoom link availabe here on the day of the class.

Recent Replays

4/25 Learn more about Melchizedek and His Work on Earth’s Behalf

3/28 Saint Germain Introduces the Ultraviolet Ray

2/29 Create a New Painting of Your Life with Paul the Venetian

See more replays in left column of this page.

Contact Us

Barbara, our instructor, welcomes your call or email:

1-972-768-8319 or HeartShare@heartscenter.org

 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is a teleclass?

A teleclass is an educational experience that brings students together with their instructors by telephone.

How do I find out about upcoming classes?

Check our website for class announcements under "Events" on the menubar, scroll to the "HeartShare Events" page. Our emails will keep you posted if you have subscribed to them under "Join Our Mailing List" on the homepage.     

What are the advantages of a teleclass?

Well, for one thing, you can "come as you are"! You don't require a babysitter or have to drive anywhere. You can move about, grab a snack or let out the dog. You may remain incognito or take part.

How do I participate?

All that is required is your telephone.  It is helpful to have a speaker component on your phone and to have an unlimited long distance service to keep phone rates down. 

To join the class, simply enter the announced telephone number. A recorded message will give you access code instructions. You can practice ahead of time. Call this number: 972-768-8319 before class if you have questions about the process.

What topics are offered in these teleclasses?

The topics always revolve around the teachings of masters such as Jesus, Saint Germain, Mother Mary, Archangel Michael, El Morya and others. There may be topics on the violet ray and other rays, what these rays are and why they are a great boon to us. We may discuss what the masters have to say about improving relationships within our families and within the world community. Every topic will be presented with practical application examples for you to use immediately.