Sunday, February 25
08:30amCosta Rica Sunday Service
11:00amAustin Sunday Family Service
02:00pmMU Class The Power of Prayer and Synchronicity: A Look at What Is Behind Synchronistic Events with Pamela Gembica from 1:00-2:30 pm MT. Please register for the course online.
07:00pmBaltimore Abundance Service
Monday, February 26
12:55amPrayers from Norway
08:00amBilingual Morning Prayers and Meditation
02:00pmEast Coast Prayers
05:00pmPrayers from Mexico
07:00pmRuby Ray Evening Vigil
Tuesday, February 27
12:55amPrayers from Norway
08:00amMt Shasta Morning Prayers and Meditations
01:30pmPrayers from Argentina
02:00pmEast Coast Prayers
05:00pmPrayers from Chile
06:00pmDivine Economy Vigil
09:00pmKuan Yin Prayers
09:30pmTemple of Clarity Meditation
Wednesday, February 28
12:55amPrayers from Norway
08:00amCosta Rica Prayers (translate Livingston service)
08:00amLivingston Morning Prayers and Meditation-Ray
02:00pmEast Coast Prayers-Washington, DC
06:30pmBaltimore Wholeness Service
Thursday, February 29
12:55amPrayers from Norway
08:00amPrayers from Chile
08:00amBoise Morning Prayers and Meditation
02:00pmEast Coast Prayers
06:00pmAfra Service
08:00pmHeartShare Teleclass with Barbara & Philip Gabbert- Please use US Phone Call-in Numbers: 669-900-6833, access code 9991234455 ##, or use the one-click URL– https://zoom.us/j/9991234455.
Friday, March 1
12:55amPrayers from Norway
06:30amBaltimore Morning Prayers
08:00amElemental Prayers-Costa Rica
08:00amMorning Prayers and Meditation
02:00pmEast Coast Prayers
Saturday, March 2
24 Hour Prayer Vigil begins 6pm
12:55amPrayers from Norway
08:00amMorning Prayers and Meditation
02:00pmSweden-Wash Europe in Crystal Light
Sunday, March 3
24 Hour Prayer Vigil
12:55amPrayers from Norway
08:30amCosta Rica Sunday Service
11:00amSunday Morning Service
07:00pmBaltimore Abundance Service
Monday, March 4
12:55amPrayers from Norway
08:00amBilingual Morning Prayers and Meditation
02:00pmEast Coast Prayers
05:00pmPrayers from Mexico
07:00pmRuby Ray Evening Vigil
Tuesday, March 5
12:55amPrayers from Norway
08:00amMt Shasta Morning Prayers and Meditations
01:30pmPrayers from Argentina
02:00pmEast Coast Prayers
05:00pmPrayers from Chile
06:00pmDivine Economy Vigil
09:00pmKuan Yin Prayers
09:30pmTemple of Clarity Meditation
Wednesday, March 6
12:55amPrayers from Norway
08:00amCosta Rica Prayers (translate Livingston service)
08:00amMorning Prayers and Meditation
02:00pmEast Coast Prayers-Washington, DC
06:30pmBaltimore Wholeness Service
Thursday, March 7
12:55amPrayers from Norway
08:00amPrayers from Chile
08:00amBoise Morning Prayers and Meditation
02:00pmEast Coast Prayers
06:00pmAfra Service
Friday, March 8
12:55amPrayers from Norway
06:30amBaltimore Morning Prayers
08:00amElemental Prayers-Costa Rica
02:00pmEast Coast Prayers
Saturday, March 9
12:55amPrayers from Norway
08:00amMorning Prayers and Meditation
02:00pmSweden-Wash Europe in Crystal Light
11:55pmPrayers from Norway
Sunday, March 10
07:30amCosta Rica Sunday Service
06:00pmBaltimore Abundance Service
11:55pmPrayers from Norway
Monday, March 11
07:00amBilingual Morning Prayers and Meditation
01:00pmEast Coast Prayers
04:00pmPrayers from Mexico
06:00pmRuby Ray Evening Vigil
11:55pmPrayers from Norway
Tuesday, March 12
07:00amMt Shasta Morning Prayers and Meditations
12:30pmPrayers from Argentina
01:00pmEast Coast Prayers
04:00pmPrayers from Chile
05:00pmDivine Economy Vigil
08:00pmKuan Yin Prayers
08:30pmTemple of Clarity Meditation
11:55pmPrayers from Norway
Wednesday, March 13
07:00amCosta Rica Prayers (translate Livingston service)
01:00pmEast Coast Prayers-Washington, DC
05:30pmBaltimore Wholeness Service
11:55pmPrayers from Norway
Thursday, March 14
07:00amPrayers from Chile
07:00amBoise Morning Prayers and Meditation
01:00pmEast Coast Prayers
05:00pmAfra Service
11:55pmPrayers from Norway
Friday, March 15
05:30amBaltimore Morning Prayers
07:00amElemental Prayers-Costa Rica
01:00pmEast Coast Prayers
11:55pmPrayers from Norway
Saturday, March 16
01:00pmSweden-Wash Europe in Crystal Light
11:55pmPrayers from Norway
Sunday, March 17
07:30amCosta Rica Sunday Service
06:00pmBaltimore Abundance Service
11:55pmPrayers from Norway
Monday, March 18
07:00amBilingual Morning Prayers and Meditation
01:00pmEast Coast Prayers
04:00pmPrayers from Mexico
06:00pmRuby Ray Evening Vigil
11:55pmPrayers from Norway
Tuesday, March 19
07:00amMt Shasta Morning Prayers and Meditations
12:30pmPrayers from Argentina
01:00pmEast Coast Prayers
04:00pmPrayers from Chile
05:00pmDivine Economy Vigil
08:00pmKuan Yin Prayers
08:30pmTemple of Clarity Meditation
11:55pmPrayers from Norway
Wednesday, March 20
07:00amCosta Rica Prayers (translate Livingston service)
01:00pmEast Coast Prayers-Washington, DC
05:30pmBaltimore Wholeness Service
11:55pmPrayers from Norway
Thursday, March 21
07:00amPrayers from Chile
07:00amBoise Morning Prayers and Meditation
01:00pmEast Coast Prayers
05:00pmAfra Service
11:55pmPrayers from Norway
Friday, March 22
05:30amBaltimore Morning Prayers
07:00amElemental Prayers-Costa Rica
01:00pmEast Coast Prayers
11:55pmPrayers from Norway
Saturday, March 23
01:00pmSweden-Wash Europe in Crystal Light
11:55pmPrayers from Norway
Sunday, March 24
07:30amCosta Rica Sunday Service
06:00pmBaltimore Abundance Service
11:55pmPrayers from Norway
Monday, March 25
07:00amBilingual Morning Prayers and Meditation
01:00pmEast Coast Prayers
04:00pmPrayers from Mexico
06:00pmRuby Ray Evening Vigil
11:55pmPrayers from Norway
Tuesday, March 26
07:00amMt Shasta Morning Prayers and Meditations
12:30pmPrayers from Argentina
01:00pmEast Coast Prayers